Office Directory

  Bai, Fiona 
Auditor
729-2700
hebai@oag.nl.ca

 
  Bai, Snow
Auditor
729-2700
snowbai@oag.nl.ca

 
  Blake, Marc
Auditor Manager (A)
729-6875
marcblake@oag.nl.ca

 
  Butler, Greg
Auditor
729-5445
gregbutler@oag.nl.ca

 
  Butt, Keith
Audit Principal
729-6951
kbutt@oag.nl.ca

 
  Chikari, Ratidzo
Auditor
729-2700
ratidzochikari@oag.nl.ca

 
  Cook, Martin
Auditor
729-2700
martincook@oag.nl.ca

 
  Downer, Kyle
Audit
729-2700
kyledowner@oag.nl.ca
  Duffy, Lisa
Audit Senior
637-2395
lisaduffy@oag.nl.ca

 
  French, Andrew
Auditor
729-2700
andrewfrench@oag.nl.ca
  Fudge, Chris
Auditor
729-2700
chrisfudge@oag.nl.ca

 
  Griffin, Gregg
Director of Administration
729-4381
ggriffin@oag.nl.ca

 
  Hillyard, Jenna
Auditor
729-2700
jennahillyard@oag.nl.ca

 
  Hynes, Jeremy
Computer Support Specialist
729-6724
jhynes@oag.nl.ca

 
  Kane, Dianna
Auditor Senior
729-5999
diannakane@oag.nl.ca

 
  Keats, Trena
Audit Principal
729-6833
trenakeats@oag.nl.ca

 
  King, Nancy
Secretary to the Executive
729-5263
nking@oag.nl.ca

 
  Lewis, Stephanie
Audit Senior
729-4169
stephanieleblanc@oag.nl.ca

 
  Lewis, Melissa
Clerk IV
729-4390
melissalewis@oag.nl.ca

 
  Li, Ruochen
Auditor
729-2700
ruochenli@oag.nl.ca

 
  Martin, Adam
Audit Senior
729-3472
adammartin@oag.nl.ca

 
  Martin, Leif
Audit Senior
729-6039
leifmartin@oag.nl.ca

 
  McCormick, Trevor
Audit Manager
729-6774
tmccormick@oag.nl.ca

 
  Nugent, Jessica
Audit Manager
729-6852
jessicanugent@oag.nl.ca

 
  Paddon, Terry
Auditor General
729-2700
terrypaddon@oag.nl.ca

 
  Pelley, Tracy
Audit Senior
637-2966
tgpelley@oag.nl.ca

 
  Pritchard, Thomas
Auditor
729-2700
thomaspritchard@oag.nl.ca

 
  Reynolds, Pauline
Auditor
729-2700
paulinereynolds@oag.nl.ca

 
  Russell, Sandra
Deputy Auditor General
729-4999
srussell@oag.nl.ca

 
  Scott, Walter
Auditor
729-2700
walterscott@oag.nl.ca

 
  Stanley, Lindy
Audit Manager
729-4194
lindystanley@oag.nl.ca

 
  Tuff, Jessie
Audit Senior (A)
729-5087
jessietuff@oag.nl.ca

 
  Walters, Scott
Audit Manager
637-2291
shwalters@oag.nl.ca

 
  Wiseman, Tony
Auditor Senior
729-6140
awiseman@oag.nl.ca